项目案例研究

萨拉戈萨有轨电车安装,西班牙

客户

TRAZA 财团(Transportes Urbanos de Zaragoza、CAF、IberCaja、Concessia、Acciona 和 FCC Construcción)

日期

2012

领域

轻轨和有轨电车

轨道长度
公里

客户挑战

萨拉戈萨有轨电车系统服务于西班牙第五大城市萨拉戈萨市。该有轨电车服务连接该市的新旧城区。萨拉戈萨是西班牙阿拉贡自治区的首府,同时也是欧盟人口数量排名第 35 的城市。

该市最初的有轨电车系统建于 19 世纪后期,并在上世纪 50 年代达到顶峰,之后逐渐衰落,最后被改造成公共汽车线路。最后一条萨拉戈萨有轨电车线路在 1976 年结束运营。

2009 年,该市开始建造新的有轨电车系统,以期打造一个可以适应萨拉戈萨人口增长和城区面积扩张的完整交通网络。新系统长 12.8 公里,包括 25 座车站 – 15 个新停靠点和 10 座位于单轨道(分别铺设于平行的两条马路)段的车站。

客户(即 TRAZA 财团)要求扣件能够为项目提供灵活性。

潘得路解决方案

潘得路 QTrack® 是一种连续支撑的嵌入式无砟轨道系统,其凭借多功能性优势,被选中用于该有轨电车项目。

该系统使轨道完全包裹在弹性树脂粘合橡胶型材中,并具有诸多优势,例如振动和电气隔绝。 潘得路 QTrack® 系统是一种成本效益高、性能持久的解决方案,并且安装过程轻松、简单。

安装到混凝土中后,潘得路 QTrack® 可为轨道各面提供支撑力,并满足严格的垂向和横向支撑标准,同时还实现了与周围环境的振动和电气隔离。

潘得路 QTrack® 的特点使该产品能够完美符合该项目要求的规格。

增加价值

“潘得路 QTrack® 系统是一种成本效益高、性能持久的解决方案,并且安装过程轻松、简单。”

结果

项目一期线路于 2011 年开通。从那以后,又增加了延长线。第一条延长线于 2012 年 10 月开通,运行范围为 Gran Vía 至 Plaza de España。同年 12 月,该线路又加长了 844 米,延伸至 César Augusto 和 Plaza del Pilar。

萨拉戈萨有轨电车带来了新的城市概念,能够屏除车辆交通弊端并促进步行街区的发展,使市中心重新换发活力。

在 2012 年国际公共交通联合会举办的全球轻轨大奖活动中,萨拉戈萨有轨电车线路获得了“年度全球最佳城市一体化项目奖”。

新冠病毒

我们的全球团队正在努力为客户提供支持,并避免冠状病毒造成的干扰,同时防止进一步扩散并保护我们的员工。


阅读我们的声明

Project Case Study

Zaragoza Tram Installation, Spain

Customer

TRAZA Consortium (Transportes Urbanos de Zaragoza, CAF, IberCaja, Concessia, Acciona and FCC Construcción)

Date

2012

Sector

Light Rail & Tram

Track Length
km

Customer Challenge

Zaragoza tram system serves the city of Zaragoza, the fifth largest city in Spain. The tram service connects the historic and modern areas of the city. Zaragoza is a province in the autonomous region of Aragon in Spain and is the 35th most populous municipality in European Union.

The city’s original tram system started in the late 1800s, reaching its peak in the 1950s before falling into decline and being converted to bus lines. The last Zaragoza tram line disappeared in  1976.

In 2009, construction began to equip the city with a new tram system – a complete transportation network that could accommodate both Zaragoza’s demographic growth and geographic expansion. The new system was 12.8 km and included over 25 stations – 15 new stops and 10 where single tracks run on parallel streets.

The customer, the TRAZA consortium, required fastenings that could provide flexibility for the project.

Pandrol Solution

Thanks to its versatility, Pandrol QTrack® – a continuously supported embedded ballastless track system – was chosen for the tramway.

The system allowed the rail to be encapsulated by elastic resin bonded rubber profiles, providing a broad range of benefits such as vibration and electrical isolation among others. Pandrol QTrack® system is a cost effective and long-lasting performance solution offering an easy and straight forward installation process.

Pandrol QTrack®, when installed in concrete, provides support to all sides of the rail and allows stringent vertical and lateral support criteria to be met, and at the same time offers vibratory and electrical decoupling from its surroundings.

The features of the Pandrol QTrack® made the product a perfect fit for the specification required for the project.

Adding Value

"Pandrol QTrack® system is a cost effective and long-lasting performance solution offering an easy and straight forward installation process."

The Results

Stage one of the project opened in April 2011. Since then extensions have been added. The first extension was from Gran Vía to Plaza de España in October 2012. In December of the same year, the line was extended by a further 844 m to César Augusto and Plaza del Pilar.

Zaragoza Tram has brought about a new urban concept which has revitalised the city centre by eliminating vehicular traffic and promoting pedestrianised areas.

Zaragoza’s tram line was awarded the prize of ‘Best Worldwide Urban Integration Project of the Year’ by the International Association of Public Transport (UITP) during the 2012 Global Light Rail Awards.