我们的产品和服务

高速铁路

创造效率以实现运行最大化

潘得路致力于开发高速铁路基础设施,我们的技术为世界上一些最快的铁路提供支持。

我们是高速技术的佼佼者,在有砟轨道和无砟轨道方面拥有超过 20 年的经验。不仅如此,世界最快记录 574.8 km/h 正是在使用潘得路扣件系统的轨道上创造的。

我们在多个国家/地区提供专业服务,这些国家/地区气候条件各异,他们的铁路采用不同的火车,轴重和轨道形式也不尽相同,因此我们根据具体情况对解决方案作出调整。

“高速”对我们而言远不止火车能跑得快这么简单。我们设计的产品可提供高速安装和高输出铺轨,从而最小化维护造成的影响,最大限度地提高运行效率。

在有砟轨道下的枕下垫板和无砟轨道的浮置板产品/嵌入式轨道技术方面,我们是业界领导者。组合使用轨道扣件系统、可持续弹性系统和轨道设备等技术,意味着我们具备独一无二的能力,可为高速铁路提供无缝的集成解决方案。

开启您的潘得路之旅

联系我们

新冠病毒

我们的全球团队正在努力为客户提供支持,并避免冠状病毒造成的干扰,同时防止进一步扩散并保护我们的员工。


阅读我们的声明

What We Do

High Speed

Creating efficiencies to maximise operation

Pandrol is committed to the development of high speed rail infrastructure and our technology underpins some of the world’s fastest railways.

We are a leading player in high speed technology with more than 20 years experience on ballasted and non-ballasted tracks. Not only that, the world speed record of 574.8 km/h was achieved on track with Pandrol fastenings systems.

Our expertise runs across several countries operating in unique climates with different trains, axle loads and track forms to which we have adapted our unique solutions.

High Speed means more to us than fast trains. We design products which offer high speed installation and high output track laying which creates the opportunity to maximise efficient operations with minimal impact from maintenance.

We are a leader in technology for under sleeper pads for ballasted tracks and floating slab products/embedded rail for non-ballasted tracks. The combined technologies of rail fastening systems and Sustainable Resilient Systems and track equipment mean we are uniquely capable in providing seamless integrated solutions for high speed railways.

Begin Your Journey with Pandrol

Talk to Us