项目案例研究

武汉 – 合肥高速铁路,中国

客户

中国铁道部

日期

2017

领域

高速铁路

轨道长度
公里

客户挑战

2007 年,中国铁道部 (MOR) 开始建造宏大的新高速铁路网一期工程。这包括超过 12,000 公里的客运专线 (PDL)。其中一条新线路(KJ13/14 项目)连接了中国中部城市武汉与合肥,距离超过 360 公里。

该运营商拥有宏大的运行计划,计划最初以每小时 250 公里的速度运行,未来设计运行速度为每小时 300 公里,这大大减少了行程时间。特别是,项目还要求能够偶尔在相同轨道上运行轴重为 25 吨的较低速度列车。为寻找能够在严格的时间和成本限制内为该线路交付高规格组件的供应商,运营商发布了一系列招标书。该线路为有砟轨道,在经过一番竞标后,确定大部分使用混凝土轨枕建造,并安装潘得路快速弹条扣件。

潘得路解决方案

武汉至合肥线的中间部分穿越偏僻的大别山脉,由四个隧道构成,总长 37 公里。为确保连续性,显然最好在安装于这些隧道内的板式轨道上使用类似的扣件,凭借总体成本优势,潘得路快速弹条扣件底板被选中作为这些板式轨道段的扣件系统。

潘得路快速弹条扣件底板可方便地用于所选的 CRTS3 自上而下浇筑板式轨道施工方法(使用预制轨枕)。该系统带有弹性底板,能够将快速弹条扣件系统的优势运用于板式轨道应用。它是用于地铁、干线和高速线路的无砟轨道的理想产品,提供能够快速、轻松实施的高水平垂直和横向调整。

增加价值

“潘得路快速弹条扣件底板至今仍表现良好,如同安装在有砟轨道段上的潘得路快速弹条扣件轨枕一样。”

结果

该线路于 2009 年 4 月开通,并且成功运行至今。2009 年 6 月,潘得路在 250 公里/小时的 CH2 列车运行速度下进行了轨道测试,并确认了扣件取得了优异的工作性能。潘得路快速弹条扣件底板至今仍旧表现良好,如同安装在有砟轨道段上的潘得路快速弹条扣件轨枕一样。

新冠病毒

我们的全球团队正在努力为客户提供支持,并避免冠状病毒造成的干扰,同时防止进一步扩散并保护我们的员工。


阅读我们的声明

Project Case Study

Wuhan – Hefei High Speed, China

Customer

Chinese Ministry of Railways

Date

2017

Sector

High Speed

Track Length
km

Customer Challenge

In 2007 the Chinese Ministry of Railways (MOR) was engaged in building the first phase of its huge new high-speed network. This comprised more than 12,000 km of passenger dedicated lines (PDLs). One of the new lines – the KJ13/14 project – linked the central Chinese cities of Wuhan and Hefei, over a distance of 360 km.

The operator had ambitious plans for a service that would initially run at speeds of 250 km/hr, significantly reducing travel times, with a future design operating speed of 300 km/hr. Unusually, a capability to run occasional lower speed trains with an axle load of 25 tonnes on the same tracks was also required. A series of tenders were issued to find the supplier who would deliver high specification components for the line within the strict time and cost limits that applied. As a result of the competitive bidding process the majority of the line, which is ballasted track, was built with concrete sleepers fitted with Pandrol Fastclip fastenings.

Pandrol Solution

The central part of the Wuhan-Hefei line crosses the remote Dabieshan mountains through a series of four tunnels with a total length of 37 km. For continuity, it was clearly desirable to use similar fastenings on the slab track that would be installed through these tunnels, and Pandrol Fastclip baseplates were chosen as the fastening system for these slab sections, based on overall cost benefit.

The Pandrol Fastclip baseplate can easily be applied to the selected CRTS3 wet-pour top-down method of slab track construction using pre-cast sleepers. The system features a resilient baseplate that adapts the advantages of the Fastclip system to slab track applications. It is an ideal product for non-ballasted track forms – on metros and main lines as well as high speed lines – offering high levels of vertical and lateral adjustment that can be quickly and easily implemented.

Adding Value

"The Pandrol Fastclip baseplates continue to perform well to this day, as do the Pandrol Fastclip sleepers installed on the ballasted track sections."

Results

The line opened in April 2009 and has operated successfully since then. Pandrol carried out track tests under CH2 trains operating at 250 km/hr in June 2009 that confirmed the successful operating performance of the fastenings. The Pandrol Fastclip baseplates continue to perform well to this day, as do the Pandrol Fastclip sleepers installed on the ballasted track sections.