我们的产品和服务

主干线路

连接城市

潘得路引领轨道扣件系统和干线铁路基础设施铝热焊接的行业标准。我们的产品和服务已扩展到设计、开发和制造设备,以提高铁路的建设和维护效率。我们的智能控制系统可提高生产率、监控轨道状况并改善整个轨道生命周期。

潘得路不仅仅是产品供应商。我们宝贵的专业知识、我们熟练的支持团队,以及我们所提供的深度服务共同为项目所有利益相关者增加价值,并降低风险。我们设计完整的系统并可提供所有组件,并且将来我们仍会一直提供备件支持。

我们有一个全球标准,确保我们所制造产品的可靠性和一致性。我们在环境(噪音)、设计、工程和建筑等相关领域的专家进行综合性研发,为这一全球标准提供保障。

无论是旨在降低系统初始成本的价值工程产品,还是通过效率和铁路基础设施寿命来为项目增值的产品,都是我们不断创新,致力于为客户提供更多价值。

我们提供用于有砟和无砟轨道的各种产品,每种产品都有许多型号,涵盖不同的应用,以满足全球标准和当地铁路运营要求。

开启您的潘得路之旅

联系我们

What We Do

Mainline

Connecting cities

Pandrol defines the industry standard across rail fastening systems and aluminothermic welding for mainline rail infrastructure. Our products and services extend to designing, developing and manufacturing equipment to make constructing and maintaining railways more efficient. Our smart control systems increase productivity, monitor track conditions and improve the overall track life cycle.

Pandrol is more than a supplier of products. The value of our expertise, the capability of our support teams and the depth of the services that we provide come together to add value and reduce the risk to all stakeholders of a project. We design complete systems and can supply all of the components and we will still be around in the future to support with spare parts.

 

We have one global standard that ensures reliability and consistency of our manufactured products. Our experts across the related disciplines, such as environmental (noise), design, engineering and construction, carry out comprehensive R&D that guarantees this global standard.

We are innovating constantly to give our customers more value, whether that is from our value-engineered products that aim to reduce the initial cost of the system or products that add value to a project through efficiencies and the life of the rail infrastructure.

We have a range of products for both ballasted and non-ballasted track forms, each of which have a number of variants covering different applications to meet global standards and local operating requirements.

Begin Your Journey with Pandrol

Talk to us