新闻

潘得路在瑞典的窄轨 Hy-Rail 系统

瑞典铁路承包公司 Rosenqvist Entreprenad 成为瑞典第一家在斯德哥尔摩窄轨运输线 Roslagsbanan 上使用带有额定载荷指示器 (RCI) 系统的公路铁路机械的公司。

潘得路与 Rosenqvist Entreprenad 密切合作,为两台沃尔沃 EWR150E 15 吨中型轮式挖掘机配备了 891 mm 窄轨铁路车轴。潘得路的铁路公路转换装置是一种重型附件,可使最重的挖掘机在铁路环境中工作。所有动作都从司机室控制,液压装置无需其他旋转工具亦可工作。机器有两种操作模式:通过橡胶轮与轨轮接触进行抬起,或通过橡胶轮在钢轨上运行且轨轮用作导向轮来降到钢轨上。

Rosenqvist Entreprenad 积极致力于开发以安全为导向的实践做法、创新工具和方法,以最大程度地提高工地安全性,因此,使用限制挖掘机高度、猛拐和负载的 RCI 系统来防止危险状况就是显而易见的选择,尽管在 Roslagsbanan 上工作并非使用这样的系统。

Rosenqvist Entreprenad 的首席工程师 Reine Svartberg 说:

“鉴于 Rosenqvist Entreprenad 与潘得路之间的长期合作关系,以及我们知道潘得路具有设计、制造和校准此类产品的专业知识这一事实,使得选择潘得路作为供应商就非常容易。”

额定载荷指示器 Hy-Rail 系统连同潘得路 Hy-Rail 系统,可在任何线路上提供安全高效的公路铁路两用机械。

新冠病毒

我们的全球团队正在努力为客户提供支持,并避免冠状病毒造成的干扰,同时防止进一步扩散并保护我们的员工。


阅读我们的声明

News

Pandrol’s narrow gauge Hy-Rail system in Sweden

Swedish rail contracting company Rosenqvist Entreprenad has become the first company in Sweden to use a road rail machine with a Rated Capacity Indicator (RCI) system on the narrow gauge transit line Roslagsbanan in Stockholm.

Pandrol has worked closely with Rosenqvist Entreprenad to fit two Volvo EWR150E 15 ton medium wheeled excavators with narrow gauge 891 mm rail axles. Pandrol’s rail road conversion is a heavy duty attachment which enables the heaviest excavators to work in railway environments. All movement is controlled from the driver’s cabin, and the hydraulics work without the need for additional swivel implements. The machine has two modes of operation: lifted up with the rubber wheels in contact with the rail wheels, or lowered down onto the rail with the rubber wheels running on the rail with the rail wheels used as guide wheels.

Rosenqvist Entreprenad is actively working to develop safety-orientated practices, innovative tools, and methods that maximise worksite safety, so to use a RCI system which limits the height, slew and load for excavators, preventing hazardous conditions, was an obvious choice even though such as system was not required for work on Roslagsbanan.

Reine Svartberg, Chief Engineer at Rosenqvist Entreprenad, stated:

“Given the long standing relationship between Rosenqvist Entreprenad and Pandrol, as well as the fact that we know that Pandrol has the expertise to design, manufacture and calibrate a product like this, made the choice of Pandrol as a supplier very easy.”

The Rated Capacity Indicator Hy-Rail system together with the Pandrol Hy-Rail system offers a safe and efficient road rail machine on any line.

COVID-19

Our global teams are working hard to support our customers and avoid disruptions from the COVID-19 virus while at the same time preventing further spread and protecting our people.


Read our statement