项目案例研究

金角湾地铁桥,土耳其

客户

伊斯坦布尔大都会市

日期

2014

领域

地铁和车辆段

轨道长度

客户挑战

金角湾地铁桥是可以水平旋转以允许船只通行的旋转桥。这座桥梁高出海平面 13 米,长 460 米,有五个桥台。包括两侧的高架桥,总长度 936 米。

这座桥位于伊斯坦布尔古城区,作为 M2 伊斯坦布尔地铁线路的组成部分,它连接了金角湾的两端。  该桥两端都由混凝土高架桥组成,通过两端之间的金属悬索桥可以通向隧道。在隧道入口处,地铁线路穿过热那亚历史悠久的城墙下方、奥斯曼帝国浴室的上方以及历史悠久的奥斯曼帝国建筑和房屋下方。

该工程最具挑战性的方面之一是,在不破坏伊斯坦布尔最古老城区的历史特征或文物的情况下建造地铁线路,要知道这些城区可是拥有几千年的历史。

潘得路解决方案

在混凝土高架桥上,铁路扣件通过基座用瞄定螺栓固定,扣件之间的间距为 65 厘米(平均值)。由于其噪声和振动抑制特性,潘得路先锋 Vanguard 轨道扣件系统被指定用于敏感区域。

钢桥表面的曲线是达到排水目的所必须的,但扣件与钢表面之间的缝隙会带来重大挑战。最终通过使用专为此工程而设计的高度可调钢平台解决了这个问题。

先锋 Vanguard 系统中集成的橡胶楔块使轨道悬吊在桥面上方,提供了极大的灵活性,改善了电隔绝并有助于抑制振动和声音。该工程非常成功,桥梁的噪音和振动一直保持在可接受的水平。

由于该地区存在历史悠久的建筑,在工程的规划和执行过程中采取了某些措施。Şişhane 至 Yenikapı 铁路沿线历史悠久的建筑和热那亚人墙在现场被拆除并移至其他地方。工程团队还在土耳其共和国历史遗迹保护委员会的指导下,尽可能在原地保护历史建筑,并在其下方建设铁路线路。

增加价值

“由于其噪声和振动抑制特性,潘得路先锋 Vanguard 轨道扣件系统被指定用于敏感区域。”

结果

金角湾地铁桥从 2014 年 2 月开始使用。实际效果证明,它是一个成功的项目,改善了伊斯坦布尔的交通状况,并且增加了 Haliç 区天际线的美感。

Project Case Study

Golden Horn Bridge, Turkey

Customer

Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality

Date

2014

Sector

Metro & Depot

Track Length
metres

Customer Challenge

The Golden Horn Metro Bridge is a swing bridge that can rotate horizontally to allow ships through. The bridge is at a height of 13 meters above sea level and has a length of 460 meters and five abutments. Including the viaducts on each side, the total length adds up to 936 meters.

The bridge is located in a historical district of Istanbul and connects the two sides of Golden Horn as part of the M2 Istanbul Subway line.  The structure consists of concrete viaducts at each end, providing access to the tunnels with a metal suspension bridge between them. At the tunnel entrances, the subway line goes under the historic Genoese city walls, over the Ottoman bathhouse, and under the historic Ottoman building and houses.

One of the most challenging aspects of the project was to build the subway line without damaging the historical character  or artefacts of the oldest district of Istanbul – the history of which goes back thousands of years.

Pandrol Solution

On the concrete viaduct the rail fastenings are fixed via plinths with anchor bolts with the fastenings placed with a 65 cm gap between each other (on average). The Pandrol Vanguard rail fastening system was specified for the sensitive areas due to its noise and vibration suppression characteristics.

The curve on the surface of the steel bridge, which is necessary for drainage purposes, and the gaps between the fastenings and the steel surface, posed a significant challenge. This was eventually solved through use of steel platforms with adjustable height, which were specifically designed for this project.

The rubber wedges integrated in the Vanguard system, which keep the rail suspended above the bridge surface, provide great flexibility, adding to the electrical isolation and help to provide vibration and sound suppression. The project was extremely successful and noise and vibration from the bridge have been kept to acceptable levels.

Due to the historic fabric of the district, certain measures were adopted during the planning and execution of the project. The historic buildings and the Genoese Walls on the Şişhane-Yenikapı railway route were dismantled on site and carried to other locations. Wherever possible, protection of the historical structures on their original sites, and construction of the railway route underneath them, were also sought under guidance from the Monument Protection Board of the Republic of Turkey.

Adding Value

"The Pandrol Vanguard rail fastening system was specified for the sensitive areas due to its noise and vibration suppression characteristics."

The Result

The Golden Horn Metro Bridge has been in use since its opening in February 2014. It has proven itself as an efficient contribution to the public transport solutions offered by the municipality, as well as an aesthetic added-value to the skyline of Haliç district.