固定系统

粘结式 DFF ADH

粘结式 DFF ADH 系统为平直线和道岔应用而设计,可直接对抗行经列车产生的主要动力引起的波磨和振动问题。

DFF ADH 系统适用于板式轨道、混凝土轨枕、钢桥、有砟轨道和道岔。该扣件系统有两个系统变体:用于平直线的标准型号和用于道岔的定制型号。DFF ADH 系统可采用逆筑或自下而上的施工方法,并适用于所有类型的轨道板。

技术特点

  • 根据运行要求,采用塑料榫钉或铸造插件提供不同锚固配置
  • 特殊变体适用于道岔区域,例如,转辙器和交叉口
  • 能够提供具有广泛刚度的隔振效果,刚度可低至 7 kN/mm,而典型的标准刚度配置约为 25 kN/mm
  • 粘结式弹性系统具有纵向、垂向和横向刚度
  • 该系统可进行横向和垂向调整,通常可实现每钢轨座横向 +/- 12 mm 和垂向 + 30 mm 的调整

优势

  • 该一件式粘结系统由顶板和底板构成,并通过在工厂内使用加硫橡胶进行粘结来组装,它具有很高的抗电阻性、较长的漏电路径和良好的横向弹性,从而能够最大程度降低波磨传播
  • DFF ADH 系统中的底板完全在工厂组装,使系统可以直接连接至桥梁上部结构或木质、混凝土或钢支座,并提供高水平的调整,以适应要求
  • 根据在 DFF ADH 系统上使用的钢轨扣件类型,钢轨与该结构之间的结构相互作用可通过低扣压力和/或零纵向约束 (ZLR) 扣件选件进行控制
扣件系统

粘结式 DFF ADH

Fastening Systems

Bonded DFF ADH

The Bonded DFF ADH system has been developed for plain line and turnout applications to directly combat corrugation and vibration problems caused by major dynamic forces generated from passing trains.

The DFF ADH system is suitable for use on slab tracks, concrete sleepers, steel bridges, ballasted tracks and turnouts. The fastening system has two system variations available; a standard model for plain line tracks and customised models for turnout applications. The DFF ADH system can be constructed by either the top-down method or bottom-up construction and is adaptable to all types of slab.

Technical Features

  • Different anchor configurations are available utilising plastic dowel or cast inserts subject to operational requirements
  • Special variants for turnout areas such as for switches and crossings
  • Vibration isolation can be provided in a range of stiffness down to 7 kN/mm although a typical standard stiffness configuration would be around 25 kN/mm
  • The bonded resilience provides longitudinal, vertical and lateral stiffness
  • The system is adjustable laterally and vertically, typically +/- 12 mm laterally per rail seat and + 30 mm vertically

Advantages

  • The one piece bonded system comprises a top and bottom plate factory assembled by bonding using vulcanised rubber which provides very high levels of electrical resistance, long electrical leakage path and the lateral resilience which can minimise corrugation propagation
  • The complete factory-assembled baseplate in the DFF ADH system provides the opportunity to attach the system directly to the bridge superstructure or to the timber, concrete or steel bearer and provide a high level of adjustment to suit
  • Depending on the type of rail clip used on the DFF ADH system, structure interaction between the rail and the structure can be managed by low toe load and/or zero longitudinal restraint (ZLR) fastening options
Fastening Systems

Bonded DFF ADH

Enquire Now
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.